![]() |
www.bodyofscience.com FORUMS |
|
|||||||
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
We are all sick and tired of Asiapharma.com Eurohormones.com Britishdragon.com lies threats and extortion.
They are without a doubt the lowest bunch of lying thieving con artists in the business. They are doing this ever since they opened shop. Everyone already had his UGL and they were late so this is the path they choose to make up for the gap. They are everywhere saying how bad other ugl's are and how good they are. 90 % of everything negative about other UGLs and online pharmacys was written by asiapharma.com eurohormones.com new britishdragon.com owners and their shills. asiapharma is also the first ugl that lies about how they make their ugl gear, it is without a doubt the world's most expensive UGL, they lie that you can get their gear in pharmacys and they lie that they are GMP HG producer... If any board writes the truth about them they go into extortion and lies trying to get them to delete the truth. Here is a quote from Bigkarch whom many of you know is a mod on many bodybuilding forums. QUOTE: btw Pnut...I have asked several sites from asia pharma, world pharma, pharam eu etc for a pharmacy license number...I to this day have not gotten one. world pharma said (and I believe they are all related) that they talked to their attorneys and they were told not to give it to me. I call that bullshit....Ive been an attorney over 12 yrs and know better... that info has to be public and on file...and no one can find it, give it, or knows about it...so I know damn well they are not a real pharmacy.. if they are (and they arent) they will get busted soon.. thai gov (or other asian gov) and the u.s. gov work together. if usda/fda/customs/fbi/dea and whom ever find out what a AP and the others are doing by selling sending aas into the u.s. without a script or other legitimate/medical reason, they will soon get busted. and it will turn into a big sting as it has before.... that is why, other than their prices are outrageous, I will not buy, nor will I suggest anyone else to buy from them...I have been offered free gear from them and declined...they were a sponser on a source board I mod at and told the board owner of all the spamming they did and were taken off the board. they emailed the owner and said they were pissed and would put that board on every scammer list they could... END QUOTE: You can find more on the topic here; http://forum.mesomorphosis.com/stero...4271675-3.html Asiapharma Eurohormones Britishdragon.com owned Anabolic-steroid.net http://www.anabolic-steroids.net/ind...page=wordpress is one of the places dedicated to destroying other ugls and human grade producers reputation and promoting asiapharma.com so they have titles like: British Dispensary lost anabol licence Another article is bodyofscience critique and asiapharma having a problem with the fact that their shill dexterj aka mrdext aka deus ignotus was banned from body of science for soliciting asiapharma and destroying other ugl's reputation. Body of Science just another censored forum? Than there is an article applying pressure on William Llewellyn talking about how he should say that all steroid producers especialy alin balkan schiroxx genesis unigen and alpha are no good. After all asiapharma did do everything humanly possible to get William do just that but he didn't. So now they are secretly also on the forefront of smear campaign against William Llewellyn and BOS. Upcoming UNDERGROUND ANABOLICS really impartial? The real question here is why didn't asiapharma send William Llewellyn anything water suspended? The answer is because he would immediately now that they are a seriously low tech UGL due to bacteria presence in all waters made by asiapharma UGL. Than there are links to eurobolic.com the same eurobolic.com that has the same whois information as asiapharma.us that was here claimed by asiapharma shill milo to be an asiapharma imposter. Turned out asiapharma.com made up the supposed imposter asiapharma.us site as a promotional stint. http://www.bodyofscience.com/forum/s...ead.php?t=5765 Than there is an article about how you shouldn't be angry if you buy steroids through the web and don't get anything. A well known practice with ALL asiapharma selling places . Google: asiapharma scam for more information. Another article about asiapharma ugl production that is nothing more than a commercial for asiapharma ugl filmed in a real pharmaceutical facility. Asiapharma Video on Youtube Another article onthere talks about how great asiapharma UGL is. Asiapharma happy builder. Than there is another article that says that you should buy Asiapharma UGL because it is of superior quality and you will die if you buy any other ugl. Why pay more for human grade anabolics? Lies, lies, extortion, more lies and deceit that is what you get from asiapharma.com eurohormones.com new britishdragon.com You get the picture. Asiapharma Eurohormones Britishdragon UGL thinks he is running the show here and all others including William Llewellyn, Millard Baker, Alin, Alpha, Geneza, Elitefitness, Unigen, IP should bow down and let him fuck them in the ass! BTW: Asiapharma owners and shills milo, barron, s.b.c., dexterj, mrdext, methan, kendall, Dolcedoberman, peanutbutter and the lot we are not interested in what you have to say. Last edited by dextroz; 10-30-2009 at 09:35 AM. |
| Tags |
| asiapharma, extortion, fraud, lies, ugl |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|